• search
    search
    close
  • menu
    menu
    close
DPF

DPF's bestyrelse

Ulrich Østergaard
Ulrich Østergaard
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jesper Hartmann
Jesper Hartmann
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Claus Munk
Claus Munk
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Søren Saysette-Rasmussen
Søren Saysette-Rasmussen
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jesper Schjeldahl
Jesper Schjeldahl
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jan Rytter
Jan Rytter
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Marc Møller
Marc Møller
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Bestyrelse

 
Formand René Arpe

rene@dpf.info

41 77 41 74

Næstformand Henrik Thyregod

henrik.thyregod@dpf.info

40 55 10 00

Best medl Claus Munk

claus@dpf.info

32 32 25 86

Best medl Marc Møller

marc@dpf.info

32 32 16 22

Best medl Jan Rytter

rytter@dpf.info

40 58 15 44

Best.medl Ulrich Østergaard

ulrich@dpf.info

32 32 40 09

Best.medl. Jesper Hartmann

jesper@dpf.info

41 71 54 72

Best.medl. Jesper Schjeldahl

schjeldahl@dpf.info

31 38 04 26

Best. medl. Søren Saysette-Rasmussen

soren@dpf.info

27 37 14 12

Ansvarsområder og specialister

Økonomi FU
Security specialist Jesper Hartman jesper@dpf 32 32 44 32
IFALPA/DALPA Hans Peter Granhøj hso@dpf.info 32 32 74 43
Kapitalformidl. selskabet Rene Arpe rene@dpf.info 41 77 41 74
Operations (Base/Personale) Henrik Tvergaard tvergaard@dpf.info 22 41 46 02
Instruktøraftale Henrik Thyregod henrik.thyregod@dpf.info  40 55 10 00 
FDA Ulrich Østergaard ulrich@dpf.info 32 32 40 09
Produktion SH Henrik Thyregod henrik.thyregod@dpf.info  40 55 10 00 
Produktion LH Ulrich Østergaard ulrich@dpf.info 32 32 40 09
Produktion LH Marc Møller marc@dpf.info 32 32 16 22
Produktion SH Jan Rytter rytter@dpf.info 40 58 15 44
Løn Claus Munk claus£dpf.info 40 52 90 35
Cimber Martin Peter Høj martin@dpf.info: 27 12 46 41
Arbejdstids specialist Niels Kjærsgaard Jensen niels@dpf.info 23 40 76 60
Hotel Michael Mouritzen hotel@dpf.info 23 40 76 57
Crew meal Jan Rytter rytter@dpf.info 40 58 15 44
Pension/ forsikring Nikolaj Persson nikolaj@dpf.info 23 40 76 56
Pension/ forsikring Stephan Hrynczuk hucspost@gmail.com 32 32 16 07
Pension/ forsikring Morten Vatn morten.vatn@gmail.com +46 702 371 050
PAG Jan-Olof Roslin janne.roslin@gmail.com +46 773 983 585
PAG Agnete Schrøder ls@laesoe-saltcare.dk 40 76 74 44
PAG Steen Bach Sandal steensandal@gmail.com 40 43 35 22
PAG Johan Wiklund johan.7.wiklund@gmail.com +46 705 777 739
FDR aftalen Hans Peter Granhøj hso@dpf.info 32 32 74 43

You are not logged in.